Leeds West Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

 Please note this calendar does not include training days. Please see below for further details.

Term / Holiday

First Day

Last Day

     
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Dates Monday 22 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Dates Tuesday 20 April 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Dates Monday 7 June 2021 Friday 23 July 2021
Summer Holidays Saturday 24 July 2021 Monday 6 September 2021

Staff Training Days 2020-21

The Academy will be closed to students during the following Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 19th April 2021

  • Monday 26th July 2021

  • Tuesday 27th July 2021

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Term/Holiday

First Day

Last Day

 

 

 

Summer Holidays

Saturday 24 July 2021

Sunday 5 September 2021

Autumn mid-term

Friday 22 October 2021

Sunday 1 November 2021

Christmas break

Friday 17 December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Spring mid-term

Friday 18 February 2022

Sunday 27 February 2022

Easter break

Friday 1 April 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29 April 2022

Tuesday 3 May 2022

Summer mid-term

Friday 27 May 2022

Sunday 5 June 2022

Summer break

Thursday 28 July 2022

 

Staff Training Days 2021-22

  • Monday 6th September 2021

  • Tuesday 7th September 2021

Bank Holidays 2021-2022

New Year’s Day (Bank Holiday)

1st January 2021

Good Friday

2nd April 2021

Easter Monday

5th April 2021

May Day

3rd May 2021

Spring Bank

31st May 2021

August Bank Holiday

30th August 2021

Christmas

27th & 28th December 2021

New Year's Day

3th January 2022

Good Friday

15th April 2022

Easter Monday

18th April 2022

May Day

2nd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

30th May 2022

August Bank Holiday

29th August 2022